A lot can happen in a minute

A minute, 60 seconds… you can scroll through your Twitter or Facebook feed, you can send an email or make a phone call, you can tell someone that you love them.

But in a minute, your life or the life of someone you love can change dramatically . A fall,  a car accident, your breathing can change, your heart could stop. These critical situations, it’s the minutes that follow that really matter. LIVES is here in your communities when Minutes Matter.

Watch our film to see how…

 

Trustees

Michael Adie

Andy Hill

Dr Alan Sagar

Dr Yvonne Owen

Tim Downing

Peter Carlsson

LIVES Headquarters

Nikki Cooke

Chief Executive

T 01507 525 999 E ncooke@lives.org.uk
Dr Simon Topham, Courtesy of LIVES.

Dr Simon Topham

Medical Director

T 01507 525 999 E drtopham@lives.org.uk

Carl Keeble

Head of Operations

T 01507 525 999 E ckeeble@lives.org.uk

Kirsty Raywood

Head of Sales

T 01507 525 999 E kraywood@lives.org.uk

Gemma Shaw

Head of Fundraising

T 01507525999 E gshaw@lives.org.uk

Chris Cole

Head of Education

T 01507 525 999 E ccole@lives.org.uk

Andrew Bateman

Head of Finance

T 01507 525 999 E abateman@lives.org.uk

Richard Spence

Operational Support Manager (Community Response & Event Medical Support) North

T 01507 525 999 E rspence@lives.org.uk

Tony Dimmock

Operational Support Manager (Community Response & Event Medical Support) South

T 01507 525 999 E tdimmock@lives.org.uk

Rachel Hay

Community Fundraising Manager

T 01507525999 E rhay@lives.org.uk

Zoe Dean

Community Partnerships Manager

T 01507 525 999 E zdean@lives.org.uk

Sarah Lane

Marketing Manager

T 01507 525 999 E slane@lives.org.uk

Tiffany Allen

Corporate & Grants Fundraising Manager

T 01507525999 E tallen@lives.org.uk

Ian Tomlinson

Education Support Specialist

T 01507 525 999 E itomlinson@lives.org.uk

Adam Jackin

Business Support Manager

T 01507 525 999 E ajacklin@lives.org.uk

John Norman

Data and Health & Safety

T 01507 525 999 E jnorman@lives.org.uk

Steve Crabtree

Logistics Administrator

T 01507 525 999 E scrabtree@lives.org.uk

Emma Pickering

Administrator

T 01507 525 999 E epickering@lives.org.uk

Demi Scott

Administrator

T 01507 525 999 E dscott@lives.org.uk

Lauren Smith

Administrator

T 01507525999 E lsmith@lives.org.uk

Victoria Gilliver

Administrator

T 01507525999 E VGilliver@lives.org.uk

Defibrillator Dan

LIVES Mascot