A lot can happen in a minute

A minute, 60 seconds… you can scroll through your Twitter or Facebook feed, you can send an email or make a phone call, you can tell someone that you love them.

But in a minute, your life or the life of someone you love can change dramatically. A fall,  a car accident, your breathing can change, your heart could stop. These critical situations, it’s the minutes that follow that really matter. LIVES is here in your communities when Minutes Matter.

Watch our film to see how…

 

Trustees

Michael Adie

Michael Adie

Andy Hill

Andy Hill

Dr Alan Sagar

Dr Alan Sagar

Dr Yvonne Owen

Dr Yvonne Owen

Tim Downing

Tim Downing

Peter Carisson

Peter Carlsson

LIVES Headquarters

CEO of LIVES

Nikki Cooke

Chief Executive

T 01507 525 999 E ncooke@lives.org.uk
Dr Simon Topham, Courtesy of LIVES.

Dr Simon Topham

Medical Director

T 01507 525 999 E drtopham@lives.org.uk
KIRSTY RAYWOOD

Kirsty Raywood

Head of Sales

T 01507 525 999 E kraywood@lives.org.uk
Gemma

Gemma Shaw

Head of Fundraising

T 01507525999 E gshaw@lives.org.uk
CHRIS COLE

Chris Cole

Head of Education

T 01507 525 999 E ccole@lives.org.uk
A LIVES Volunteer in Lincolnshire

Richard Spence

Operational Support Manager (Community Response & Event Medical Support) North

T 01507 525 999 E rspence@lives.org.uk
LIVES Advanced paramedic

Tony Dimmock

Operational Support Manager (Community Response & Event Medical Support) South

T 01507 525 999 E tdimmock@lives.org.uk
RACHEL HAY

Rachel Hay

Community Fundraising Manager

T 01507525999 E rhay@lives.org.uk
ZOE DEAN

Zoe Dean

Community Partnerships Manager

T 01507 525 999 E zdean@lives.org.uk
Sarah Lane

Sarah Lane

Marketing Manager

T 01507 525 999 E slane@lives.org.uk
Tiff Allen

Tiffany Allen

Corporate & Grants Fundraising Manager

T 01507525999 E tallen@lives.org.uk
Ian Tomlinson

Ian Tomlinson

Education Support Specialist

T 01507 525 999 E itomlinson@lives.org.uk
adam

Adam Jackin

Business Support Manager

T 01507 525 999 E ajacklin@lives.org.uk
A LIVES Volunteer

John Norman

Data and Health & Safety

T 01507 525 999 E jnorman@lives.org.uk
STEVE CRABTREE

Steve Crabtree

Logistics Administrator

T 01507 525 999 E scrabtree@lives.org.uk
A LIVES team member

Emma Pickering

Administrator

T 01507 525 999 E epickering@lives.org.uk
A LIVES Member

Demi Scott

Administrator

T 01507 525 999 E dscott@lives.org.uk
Volunteer at LIVES

Lauren Smith

Administrator

T 01507525999 E lsmith@lives.org.uk
A valid member of the LIVES team

Victoria Gilliver

Administrator

T 01507525999 E VGilliver@lives.org.uk

Defibrillator Dan

LIVES Mascot